You can share a whiteboard on which you can draw and write.
To share a whiteboard:
On the Share menu, choose Whiteboard. Or click on the "New Whiteboard" button on the top right.
You can share multiple whiteboards. For each whiteboard that you share, a new Whiteboard tab will open.
You can use the annotation tools to write on the Whiteboard.
You can also give your attendees privilege to write on the Whiteboard
by turning on the annotation rights, under the Participant menu.
From the File menu you can Save or Print the Whiteboard
To close the Whiteboard, click on the X on the Whiteboard tab at the top of the screen.
Once you save a Whiteboard, you can share it again in a future meeting which makes it a great tool for assigning tasks during a meeting and then pulling up those assignments in the next meeting to see how you have progressed.